Podiatry

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Podiatry Hours

April:

Thursday, April 19-
9:00 am – 4:30 pm

Friday, April 20-
1:00 pm – 4:30 pm

May:

Thursday, May 17-
9:00 am – 4:30 pm

Friday, May 18-
1:00 pm – 4:30 pm

June:

Thursday, June 14-
9:00 am – 4:30 pm

Friday, June 15-
1:00 pm – 4:30 pm

July:

Thursday, July 12-
9:00 am – 4:30 pm

Friday, July 20-
1:00 pm – 4:30 pm

August:

Thursday, August 9-
9:00 am – 4:30 pm

Friday, August 17-
1:00 pm – 4:30 pm

September:

Thursday, September 13-
9:00 am – 4:30 pm

Friday, September 21-
1:00 pm – 4:30 pm

October:

Thursday, October 11-
9:00 am – 4:30 pm

Friday, October 19-
1:00 pm – 4:30 pm