Board of Directors

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Regular Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Walk-In Hours

Please note: we are closed on Sunday's for the summer. 
Monday & Thursday:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday:
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
8:00 am - 3:00 pm

The Health Center is governed by a Board of Directors made up of volunteers from local communities. This ensures that the Health Center is accountable, and responsive to the needs of area residents.

Board of Directors:

Judy Watson Ingram, President, Parsonsfield

Douglas Kleinman, Vice President, Porter

Betty Lawrence, Secretary, Baldwin

Margaret Zack, Treasurer, Porter

Beth Finkelstein, Porter

Sheila Foley, Freedom, NH

Sean Petone, Porter

Sandra Tate, Hiram

Louise Tooley, Parsonsfield

Justine Hale, Porter

Director Emeritus:

Paul Poulin, Parsonsfield

Mary Hannaford, Hiram

David F. Bower, Hiram

Kathy Chaiklin, Porter

Colleen Coates, Porter

Scott Good, Steep Falls

SVHC is seeking energetic, community-minded people who would like to work as members of its volunteer Board of Directors. We need members who will have a strong commitment to our mission, and who can be active and attend Board meetings and other activities.

If you would like more information about helping the Health Center meet its mission, call Lynn, Executive Director at 207-625-8126 to request a Board of Directors application form.